Search Our Website:
Pittsburgh and Harrisburg, PA / Tampa, FL / Alexandria, VA – June 19, 2012 – Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC announced today it elected Shareholder Patrick C. Keane to the position of Executive Shareholder, and shareholders Matthew F. Burger, Stephen C. Gierasch, Matthew L. Schneider and Dale S. Webber as members of the firm’s Board of Directors. This will be Webber’s second consecutive term on the firm’s board.

Keane, Burger, Gierasch, Schneider and Webber will be part of the firm's Leadership Team, charged with implementing the goals of the firm's strategic plan; all five will serve three-year terms.

About the Firm
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC ( serves Fortune 500 companies, financial institutions, mid-sized, small and emerging businesses, and individuals from its offices in Pennsylvania, Florida, New Jersey, New York, Virginia, Washington, D.C., California, and Delaware. Buchanan focuses on multiple industry and law specific practice areas within each of its core disciplines: Corporate, Litigation, Intellectual Property, Energy, Financial Services, Tax, Labor & Employment, Regulatory & Government Relations, Health Care and Real Estate.